Agents

JohnK

John Kao

Realtor Associate
  • 20 years; experience in residential, commercial and land sales
  • Recipient of Circle of Excellence Awards from National Association of Realtors every year since 2003
  • Fluent in Chinese (Mandarin) and Japanese

John.Kao@ReatlyinNJ.com

GraceW

Geping (Grace) Wang

Property Manager/Realtor Associate
  • Has been with Realty International since 1999
  • Assists in management and accounting of over 200 properties
  • Fluent in Chinese (Mandarin and Shanghai dialect)

Grace.Wang@ReatlyinNJ.com

TatsuF

Tatsuhiro Fujinami

Realtor Associate
  • Has been with Realty International since 2010
  • Specialization in Japanese clientele
  • Property manager for Japanese corporate and private individuals
  • Sales and leasing of properties
  • Fluent in Japanese

Tatsu.Fujinami@RealtyinNJ.com

XiaoliW

Xiaoli Wang

Realtor Associate
  • Graduated from medical school
  • Worked at Columbia Medical Center/New York Presbyterian Hospital for more than 10 years
  • Fluent in Mandarin

Xiaoli.Wang@RealtyinNJ.com

JackieK

Jacqueline Kao

Realtor Associate
  • Graduate of Johnson and Wales University-Bachelors Degree in Marketing, 2003
  • Born in Bergen County; raised in a family of Realtors
  • Resided and employed overseas (Asia) in marketing for 10 years
  • Worked with major brands in business development

Jackie.Kao@RealtyinNJ.com

JulieK

Julie Kao

Realtor Associate
  • Graduate of Johnson and Wales University in Hotel & Restaurant Management in 1993
  • Agent with Realty International since 2002
  • Born and raised in Taiwan
  • Worked in the entertainment business for over 10 years
  • Fluent in Mandarin

Julie.Kao@RealtyinNJ.com

Jordan Kao

Realtor Associate
  • Graduate of University of Massachusetts in Economics
  • Born and raised in Tenafly, NJ
  • Fluent in Mandarin

Jordan.Kao@RealtyinNJ.com